I’ve been tagged

I’ve been tagged by Patti and Jen and it’s taken me awhile to think of 7 random facts – I’m not sure any of these will be all that interesting:

1. I love 4 wheel drive trucks, and hope to get one once we don’t have to drive so many other people around.

2. I would love to be a photographer, a potter, and make furniture – these would be my dream jobs.

3. Having detested vegetables as a child and teen, when I moved away from home, I promptly became a vegetarian, to the utter shock of my mom!

4. I want to start racewalking – I’m not a runner.

5. Before kids, we took 4 weeks and drove to Alaska, riding ferries along the Inland Passage and driving the Al-Can highway. We hope to do it again soon.

6. My dream home would be an Arts and Crafts style bungalow, with Mission style furniture (hence my dream job of furniture making).

7. I can never imagine our house without at least one cat.

Unfortunately this part of the trail will stop with me, as I cannot think of who I know to tag who hasn’t already been.

Leave a Reply

