Red threads from Nancy Belgian

Floss of the red variety



Red threads from Nancy Belgian, originally uploaded by nkuelbs.

I ordered some red threads from Nancy Belgian, and I really love the color depth of them. They range from deep red to burgundy to a rusty red. I think all of these combined would look amazing on a large Quaker, and her skeins are so generous!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michele
    May 13, 2008 @ 19:10:53

    being a red girl I’m in love with that picture! I’ve been seeing these threads all over blogs recently .. looks like I might have to order me some 🙂

    Reply

  2. Dani
    Jun 30, 2008 @ 18:59:00

    I love reds, and those are beautiful!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

